Management.

Responsibility in all areas.

SALESIANER MIETTEX is a traditional Austrian company and still under family ownership today. The company developed from a simple laundry to market leader for textile management in Austria, Hungary, Slovenia and Romania. And in the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Croatia, SALESIANER MIETTEX is one of the top providers.

SALESIANER MIETTEX offers a complete textile rental and laundry services programme. Although the company is organised in a streamlined way, this does not impact on its excellent customer relations.

Managing partners

Christine Krautschneider
Chair of the Supervisory Board
Tel.: +43 1 98 132-0
E-Mail: office@salesianer.com

Mag. Thomas Krautschneider
Managing Partner
Tel.: +43 1 98 132-0
E-Mail: t.krautschneider@salesianer.com

Management

Mag. Thomas Krautschneider
Managing Partner

Dr. Victor Ioane
Managing Director
Tel.: +43 1 98 132-0
E-Mail: v.ioane@salesianer.com

 

Operations Manager

Dr. Thomas Hadler
Authorised signatory
Tel.: +43 1 98 132-0
E-Mail: t.hadler@salesianer.com

Health services sector

Dipl. KH-Bw. Romana Steinböck
Authorised signatory, Manager of Health Services Sector
Tel.: +43 1 98 132 1459
Mobile: +43 664 145 77 41
E-Mail: r.steinboeck@salesianer.com

Regional Management - East

Lower Austria, Vienna, Burgenland

Reinhold Pendl
Regional Manager JOB
Tel.: +43 1 98 132-0
E-Mail: r.pendl@salesianer.com

Andreas Granner
Regional Manager GAST
Tel.: +43 1 98 132-0
E-Mail: a.granner@salesianer.com

 

Regional Manager - West

Upper Austria, Tyrol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg

Rainer Scheiblhofer
Tel.: +43 7224 659 90-4020
Mobil: +43 664 886 48 712
E-Mail: r.scheiblholfer@salesianer.com


Division Management WEST / Hotels

Tirol, 
Pinzgau, Vorarlberg:
Walter Griessl
Tel.: +43 6583 8505 10
Mobil: +43 664 834 37 80
E-Mail: w.griessl@salesianer.com

Salzburg, Upper Austria:
Manfred Hollnsteiner
Tel.: +43 7672 913 3830
Mobil: +43 664 8284 564
 E-Mail: m.hollnsteiner@salesianer.com

Division Management WEST / Workwear
Oliver Sonntag
Tel.: +43 (0) 5238 87000
Mobil: +43 664 403 12 99
E-Mail: o.sonntag@salesianer.com 

 

Regional Manager – South

Carinthia, East Tyrol, Styria

Mag. Reinhard Glabischnig-Schindler
Authorised signatory
Tel.: +43 4255 20 201 9513
Mobile: +43 664 383 10 99
E-Mail: r.glabischnig@salesianer.com

Deputy:
Mag. Thomas Fürst 
Tel.: +43 316 28 20 02 - 58
Mobil: : +43 664 545 73 20
E-Mail: t.fuerst@salesianer.com

© SALESIANER MIETTEX GmbH